language arrow_drop_down
News: 2023-11-10

Nomination committee for Prevas’ 2024 Annual General Meeting

In accordance with the nomination committee's instructions, the nomination committee shall consist of the three largest owner-registered shareholders in terms of votes as of the end of September 2023.

All have accepted membership in the nomination committee, which thus consists of;

  • Magnus Lundin (chairman of the nomination committee) as the representative for private and related parties' ownership
  • Per Vannesjö as representative for Amymone, Per Vannesjö Invest, and private and related parties' ownership
  • Stelio Demark as representative for DeVenture

Prevas' Annual General Meeting for next year will be held in Västerås on May 15, 2024.

Shareholders are welcome to submit proposals and comments to the nomination committee no later than January 31, 2024 by e-mail.

The nomination committee's proposals will be presented in the notice convening the Annual General Meeting 2024 and on the company's website.

This press release was published through the agency of the contact person set out below, at 10:00 CET November 10, 2023.